Skip to main content

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission Tickets

To redeem coupons, gift cards, corporate or comp passes, please call the Box Office at 410-864-2744, Wed- Fri 9am-4pm.

If purchasing tickets as a gift, also check out our Gift Card option.

Need member tickets? Click here.

Before you reserve, please review below:

  • Please have matching photo ID ready upon check-in.
  • Tickets are nonrefundable.
  • Rescheduling is subject to a $5.00 fee.
  • All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult 18 or older.
  • Adults without children are not permitted.

Loading...
Thursday, July 07, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 418 Remaining
Friday, July 08, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 359 Remaining
Friday, July 08, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 423 Remaining
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 436 Remaining
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 454 Remaining
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 464 Remaining
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 467 Remaining
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 467 Remaining
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 466 Remaining
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 472 Remaining
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 455 Remaining
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 473 Remaining
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 468 Remaining
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 450 Remaining
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 467 Remaining
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 471 Remaining
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 464 Remaining
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 468 Remaining
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 470 Remaining
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 473 Remaining
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 453 Remaining
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 464 Remaining
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 467 Remaining
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 472 Remaining
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 466 Remaining
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 471 Remaining
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 470 Remaining
Monday, August 01, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 471 Remaining
Monday, August 01, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 1 Remaining
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Friday, August 05, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 271 Remaining
Friday, August 05, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 270 Remaining
Saturday, August 06, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 471 Remaining
Saturday, August 06, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 07, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Sunday, August 07, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 08, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 08, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 471 Remaining
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 461 Remaining
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 469 Remaining
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 469 Remaining
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 473 Remaining
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, September 01, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Friday, September 02, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Friday, September 02, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, September 04, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, September 04, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 475 Remaining
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc