Skip to main content

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission Tickets

To redeem coupons, gift cards, corporate or comp passes, please call the Box Office at 410-864-2744, Wed- Fri 9am-4pm.

If purchasing tickets as a gift, also check out our Gift Card option.

Need member tickets? Click here.

Before you reserve, please review below:

  • Please have matching photo ID ready upon check-in.
  • Tickets are nonrefundable.
  • Rescheduling is subject to a $5.00 fee.
  • All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult 18 or older.
  • Adults without children are not permitted.

Loading...
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 371 Remaining
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 444 Remaining
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 463 Remaining
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 430 Remaining
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 424 Remaining
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 438 Remaining
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 461 Remaining
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 450 Remaining
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 452 Remaining
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 448 Remaining
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 456 Remaining
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 454 Remaining
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 470 Remaining
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 460 Remaining
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 458 Remaining
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 465 Remaining
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 437 Remaining
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 465 Remaining
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 471 Remaining
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 471 Remaining
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 470 Remaining
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 472 Remaining
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 461 Remaining
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 466 Remaining
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 466 Remaining
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 472 Remaining
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 450 Remaining
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 461 Remaining
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 465 Remaining
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 466 Remaining
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 473 Remaining
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 470 Remaining
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Thursday, September 01, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 468 Remaining
Friday, September 02, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 469 Remaining
Friday, September 02, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 462 Remaining
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 472 Remaining
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 475 Remaining
Sunday, September 04, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 465 Remaining
Sunday, September 04, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 468 Remaining
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 10:00 AM - 465 Remaining
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 473 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc