Skip to main content

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

General Admission Tickets

To redeem coupons, gift cards, corporate or comp passes, please call the Box Office at 410-864-2744, Wed- Fri 9am-4pm.

If purchasing tickets as a gift, also check out our Gift Card option.

Need member tickets? Click here.

Before you reserve, please review below:

  • Please have matching photo ID ready upon check-in.
  • Tickets are nonrefundable.
  • Rescheduling is subject to a $5.00 fee.
  • Face coverings are required for all guests ages 2 and older (Baltimore City requirement). .
  • All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult 18 or older.
  • Adults without children are not permitted.
  • All guests will be required to complete a health questionnaire before entering the museum.

Loading...
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 158 Remaining
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 165 Remaining
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 22 Remaining
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 11:00 AM - 0 Remaining
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 183 Remaining
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 195 Remaining
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 141 Remaining
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00 AM - 141 Remaining
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 193 Remaining
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 187 Remaining
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 109 Remaining
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM - 130 Remaining
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Thursday, June 03, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Thursday, June 03, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Friday, June 04, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 246 Remaining
Friday, June 04, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Saturday, June 05, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 241 Remaining
Saturday, June 05, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Sunday, June 06, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Sunday, June 06, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 248 Remaining
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 246 Remaining
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 341 Remaining
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 345 Remaining
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 246 Remaining
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM - 250 Remaining
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 2:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc