Skip to main content

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Unpacking Baltimore Virtual Workshop

Join us for a hands-on art program presented through a local lens. Together we will examine some of Baltimore city's past, present, and future through the arts, and challenge youth to look to where they are for knowledge and inspiration. We will explore topics such as accessibility, resourcefulness, the acknowledgement of where we as a society have been, and how we can keep important conversations going, all while trying our hands at local artistic techniques. This program will help to foster the understanding that history, culture, and a valuable education can be found anywhere, even right at home in one's neighborhood. 

Price includes materials kit for up to 10 children. Additional kits available for $5 per child.

Please note that video can be viewed at any time during selected date.

Loading...
Friday, December 04, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, December 07, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc