Skip to main content

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Unpacking Baltimore Virtual Workshop

Join us for a hands-on art program presented through a local lens. Together we will examine some of Baltimore city's past, present, and future through the arts, and challenge youth to look to where they are for knowledge and inspiration. We will explore topics such as accessibility, resourcefulness, the acknowledgement of where we as a society have been, and how we can keep important conversations going, all while trying our hands at local artistic techniques. This program will help to foster the understanding that history, culture, and a valuable education can be found anywhere, even right at home in one's neighborhood. 

Price includes materials kit for up to 10 children. Additional kits available for $5 per child.

Please note that video can be viewed at any time during selected date.

Loading...
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, October 01, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, October 02, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, October 05, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, October 08, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, October 09, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 24 Remaining
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, November 02, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, November 05, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, November 06, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, November 09, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 25 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc